Home Film Scores Compilations Concert Pieces

Evening at Pops

Sarah Chang
Jule Styne
Bonnie and John Raitt
Mark O'Connor

TV Broadcast, VHS Transfer Music conducted by John Williams
Format: DVD (Thanks to Miguel Andrade!) Boston Pops Orchestra
DVD 1: 51 min, DVD 2: 51 min
Date: April 7, 2005
Cat. No. 017, 018

Cover Artwork by Miguel Andrade

The Boston Pops Orchestra in Symphony Hall...

...with conductor John Williams.

Sarah Chang, violin

Jule Styne

Bonnie and John Raitt

Bob Winter, piano

Mike O'Connor

Mike O'Connor thanks the Pops' concertmaster Tamara Smirnova.