Home Compilations Concert Pieces About JW

John Rose, Organist

Towerhill TH-1008 Music composed by John Williams
Format: CD-R (Thanks to Miguel Andrade!) Performed on Solo Organ by John Rose
Total Playing Time: 44:33 Cathedral of St. Joseph, Hartford, Connecticut
Date: June 30, 2004 Transcribed for Organ by Robert E. Smith
Cat. No. CO57-215 Produced by Michael Nemo

John Rose plays the Great Pipe Organ

Track Listing

1. Main Title (6:33)
2. The Desert and the Robot Auction (4:12)
3. The Princess Appears (2:31)
4. Inner City (4:03)
5. Cantina Band (2:52)
6. Mouse Robot and Blasting Off (3:35)
7. Ben's Death and Tie Fighters Attack (3:27)
8. Princess Leia's Theme (5:25)
9. The Last Battle (6:43)
10. The Throne Room and End Title (4:06)