Home Film Scores Compilations Concert Pieces



Live Recording Music Composed by John Williams
Format: CD-R Conducted by Rastislav Stur
Total Playing Time: 79:57 Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Date: Jan 13, 2011 Recorded at the Slovak National Theatre,
Cat. No. CO113-387 Bratislava, on Dec 9, 2010

(Thanks to Miguel Andrade and Alexander Knorr!)

Track Listing

John Williams: Star Wars Suite
01. I. Main Title (5:39)
02. II. Princess Leia's Theme (5:02)
03. III. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) (3:02)
04. IV. Yoda's Theme (3:51)
05. V. Throne Room & End Title (8:32)

John Williams: The Adventures of Indiana Jones
06. I. Swashbuckler (The Adventures of Mutt) (3:35)
07. II. Marion's Theme (4:26)
08. III. The Crystal Spell (3:43)
09. IV. A Whirl Through Academe (4:01)
10. V. Irina's Theme (4:21)
11. VI. Raiders March (from Raiders of the Lost Ark) (6:30)

John Williams: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Suite for Orchestra)
12. I. Hedwig's Theme (5:11)
13. II. The Sorcerer's Stone (3:23)
14. III. Nimbus 2000 (2:07)
15. IV. Harry's Wondrous World (5:04)

John Williams: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
16. Adventures On Earth (11:30)

(The program also included "The King Kong Suite" James Newton-Howard
"Symphonic Highlights from Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End" by Hans Zimmer.)