Home Film Scores Concert Pieces About JW


From Sousa to Spielberg


Sony A 28701 Conducted by John Williams
Format: CD-R (Thanks to Louis Respen!) The Boston Pops Orchestra
Total Playing Time: 38:17
Date: Feb 3, 2007
Cat. No. CO83-283

T H E  B O S T O N  P O P S   O R C H E S T R A

Track Listing

1. Washington Post March (2:37)
2. One O'Clock Jump (3:16)
3. Love Changes Everything (4:35)
4. Remembrances [From Schindler's List] (6:24)
5. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (2:26)
6. Flying [From E.t. the Extra Terrestrial] (3:37)
7. Cherokee (2:51)
8. Star Wars (Main Theme) (5:50)
9. Send in the Clowns (2:53)
10. Stars and Stripes Forever (3:30)