Home Compilations Concert Pieces About JW



Live Recording Music by various composers
Format: CD-R Lisbon Film Orchestra
Total Playing Time: 65:11 Conducted by Nuno Sa
Date: Dec 21, 2008 Recorded at Cinema S. Jorge, Lisbon/Portugal
Cat. No. CO102-350 on Nov 24, 2007

(Thanks to Miguel Andrade and Peio Gonzalez Areitio!)

Track Listing

1. WILLIAMS: Harry's Wondrous World (5:34)
2. WILLIAMS: The Raiders March (5:53
3. SHORE (arr. Whitney): Symphonic Suite from "The Lord of the Rings" (11:15)
4. WILLIAMS: The March from "Superman" (5:00)
5. GREGSON-WILLIAMS & BARTON (arr. Bulla): The Chronicles of Narnia (9:09)
6. WILLIAMS: Fawkes the Phoenix (4:07)
7. WILLIAMS: E.T. - Adventures on Earth (11:34)

8. BADELT (arr. Ricketts): Pirates of the Caribbean (8:38)
9. WILLIAMS: The Imperial March (4:01)

Orquestra Sinfonica de Bandas Sonoras