Home Compilations Concert Pieces About JW

Anja Bukovec



Hommage HOM CD 003 Various Composers
Format: CD Anja Bukovec, violin
Total Playing Time: 64:02 En Shao, conductor
Date: Jan 30, 2010 Symphony Orchestra of RTV Slovenia
Cat. No. CO115-393

Four tracks by JOHN WILLIAMS

Track Listing

1. V. MIZZY, M. SHAIMAN, arr. J. PUCIHAR: TANGO from "Addam's Family Values" (3:58)
2. J. WILLIAMS, arr. J. GOLOB: DEVIL'S DANCE from "The Witches of Eastwick" (5:21)
3. J. WILLIAMS: THEME from "Schindler's List" (4:23)
4. J. WILLIAMS: JEWISH TOWN from "Schindler's List" (4:51)
5. J. WILLIAMS: REMEMBRANCES from "Schindler's List" (6:49)

6. B. ADAMIC, arr. J. PUCIHAR: POMLADNO HREPENENJE from "Vesna" (5:30)
7. Ljudska, arr. J. GOLOB: ZREILO JE ZITO from "Strici so mi povedali" (8:13)
8. C. GUNNING, arr. C. GUNNING: POIROT FANTASY from "Agatha Christie's Poirot" (10:38)
9. C. GUNNING, arr. C. GUNNING: FIRELIGHT from "Firelight" (6:28)
10. J. NEWTON HOWARD, arr. G. JEREB: HIDALGO SUITE from "Hidalgo" (8:09)

Anja Bukovec