Home Film Scores Concert Pieces About JW

Across the Stars

Deutsche Grammophon 4797553 The Recording Arts Orchestra of Los Angeles
Format: CD Conducted by John Williams
Total Playing Time: 55:06 Violin Soloist: Anne-Sophie Mutter
Date of Purchase: Aug 30, 2019
Cat. No. CO127-457

Adaptations by the Composer

Track Listing

1. Rey’s Theme (From “Star Wars: The Force Awakens”) 3:16
2. Yoda’s Theme (From “Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back”) 3:34
3. Hedwig’s Theme (From “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone”) 6:03
4. Across The Stars (Love Theme) [From “Star Wars: Attack of the Clones”] 5:17
5. Donnybrook Fair (Based on “Blowing Off Steam” from “Far and Away”) 3:53
6. Sayuri’s Theme (From “Memoirs of a Geisha”) 4:43
7. Night Journeys (From “Dracula”) 5:38
8. Theme (From “Sabrina”) 4:58
9. The Duel (From “The Adventures of Tintin”) 4:23
10. Luke and Leia (From “Star Wars: Return of the Jedi”) 5:01
11. Nice to Be Around (From “Cinderella Liberty”) 4:02
12. Theme (From “Schindler’s List”) 4:12


© MH